Liberia-Cañas-Tilarán-La Fortuna (Volcán Arenal)

In La Fortuna, a small village with spectacular views to the Volcano, I’ve been lodged in La Posada Inn. A small backpacker’s Hostel managed by a couple and its small dog!
 
Yesterday I did a tour to the amazing Volcano Arenal. First a little hikking trail and after that watching the lava from an Observatory point.The best is to take a tour at 3.00 p.m due to you’ll see the lava by night shining down the crater…Was really like in a movie!
 
Volcán Arenal is the third most active volcano in the world. I recommend you do a visit asap!!!
2 respostes a “Liberia-Cañas-Tilarán-La Fortuna (Volcán Arenal)

  1. Ei Silvia…quina caña de viatges que fas….encara m’enrecordo quan vam coincidir al curs de formacio de vecisa de producte america….m’enrecordo quan l’anna m. ens explicava coses d’aquest paisos i tu despres al descans em deies….amb cara pensativa …mmm molaria aixo d’anar aquest paisos….Doncs mira ja hi ets!!! no se com t’ho fas pero renoi …t’admiro….em sembla que jo no viatjare en tota la meva vida, ni la meitat del que tu has voltat.Disfruta al màxim l’experiència!Una forta abraçada i felicitats pel pròxim dia 13 d’octubre!gemma

    M'agrada

Deixa un comentari

