Last time in Puyo

This has been my last weekend in Puyo…bye bye Ecuatorian Amazonia!
 
Due to this fact I went to a wonderful place: Parque Acuático Morete Puyu. They offer: toboganes, piscinas de olas, sauna, hidromasaje, turco… Cool right???? Located in Cacique Palate y Cacique Nayapi, behind Terminal Terrestre del Puyo.
 
I was trying to visit the weekend before to this Jardín Biológico Las Orquídeas next to Puyo. But unfortunately after a long walk nobody was there!
 
I hope to be more lucky next time… I loved to eat my choclo soup, cuy asado (conejillo de indias) and local specialities (yuca)!
 
Maybe next time that I write will be in a different place….Who knows…
Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

